NORTH AMERICA & canada

Bronto Skylift Inc
47 E Taft Vineland Rd, 32824 Orlando, FL, USA

Sales & service of aerial work platforms for the North American market:

Mr. Janne Pulkkinen / Vice President
Tel. +1-321-666-0286
janne.pulkkinen@brontoskylift.com

Mr. Jason Darnell / Sales Manager, Access
Tel. +1-352-895-1109
jason.darnell@brontoskylift.com

Mr. Alan Hoffman, Sales Manager
Tel. +1-254-722-7093
alan.hoffman@brontoskylift.com

Mr. Bill Kirk, Sales Manager, Fire
Tel. +1-352-843-0852
bill.kirk@brontoskylift.com

 

Distributors fire:

E-ONE
Ocala, FL 34474
(352) 237 1122

Fort Garry Fire Trucks Ltd.
Winnipeg, Canada
Toll Free Phone (Can. & U.S.) 800-565-3473

DISTRIBUTORS ACCESS:

Aspen Equipment
Bloomington, MN 55420
Dick Kennedy: +1 612 247 2554 

CraneWorks Canada Inc
Calgary, Canada
Chris Roberts: +1 403 265 7769

Excel Sales & Rentals
Corona, CA 92564-1361
Lynn Ladenes: lladenes@excelsalesrentals.com / +1 951 315 3855

Hinkel Equipment Rental
Philadelphia, PA 19136
Mark Hinkel: hinkrent@gmail.com / +1 215 673 6700

Hycotec, Inc
Ontario, Canada
Jeff Harris: jordan1@allstream.net / +1 905 541 1033

TGM
Abilene, TX 78738
Kevin Darby: kevin@tgmwind.com / +1 888 958 0499

 

 

Contact - select your country

Want to be a Bronto Skylift dealer?

Please contact us by email: 
sales@brontoskylift.com